play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NS Motors

At NS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NS Motors

NS Motors

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fiat 500 car

    By George Adrian S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car spoke with the dealer from the NS MOTORS , 3 days later drove the car. Profesional , fast , all done for u in couple of days . 5 stars . Thank u !!!!

  • 5

    All your motor needs are meet here

    By MR J on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, absolutely supportive people to deal with! Definitely recommend ND Motors!!!

  • 5

    Very happy customer :-)

    By Bobby C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Helped me with all the information I needed buying my first car, I was anxious but made me feel at ease. Makes sure you're happy with the car and does not force you to buy a car if you aren't happy

  • 5

    Trusted dealer

    By E A on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very informative and helpful, recommending several different car options and gave honest advice. I was happy with the purchase and will come again in the future.

  • 5

    New car purchase!

    By Jason G on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked locally for an honest and fair car dealer look no further, they were honest and fair - I had lots of questions and were happy to take time to answer them all and put me at ease. My first choice to go when I renew again highly recommend- excellent !

  • 5

    Great place and great service!

    By Steven H on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from NS Motors, after a short period of time I had a issue with the car, so I contacted the owner about it, he booked it in for a check/repair and resolved the issue for me, brilliant, the best thing about it all was that he kept in contact with me everyday until the issue was resolved, I feared the worst at first as you hear things about car sales me but the person was brilliant and he had a good stock of cars! Would recommend brillaint service.

  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Aamar Z on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and after care

  • 5

    very good car.

    By Naggy Z on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    allways help to get good car.look afer costumer

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul C on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service I received from this company was great. Good communication and although there was a slight issue with the car the owner did everything he could to resolve the issue and to make sure I went away happy.

  • 5

    Bought car

    By steven M on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful, had a few niggles that were sorted asap . Would defenetly recommend and use again

‹ Prev Next ›